Thank you for choosing Dr. Clifford Morton and Dr. Shelly Montes as your dentists in Marietta, Georgia. We invite you to leave us a review detailing your experience at our practice. If you are new to the area, please feel free to read our reviews to learn what our patients have to say about their dental treatments, and to leave us a review of your own following your appointment with our dentists. For more information, and to schedule your next appointment at Morton Aesthetic and Implant Dentistry, contact our office at 770-973-0141.

August 2017

Typically I don’t leave reviews, BUT my experience with Dr. Morton and his staff has been so overwhelmingly POSITIVE, that I felt I had to share!

I am 70 years old and have always had anxiety going to the dentist. My teeth were full of cavities from dry mouth from all the medication I have to take. I needed a full mouth restoration and my bite was off. My teeth were ground down and needed to be lengthened. Dr. Morton worked with me for 2 years and fully restored my mouth. He is the absolute best dentist I have ever been to, so considerate of pain control and making sure you feel comfortable at all times. After only 2 visits with him I decided to attempt to undergo the visit without the gas. I could barely feel when he gave me the shots. Wow!!

He is a perfectionist and will not hesitate to send crowns back to the lab if they do not meet his HIGH expectations.

The hygienist are also wonderful.

His staff is friendly, courteous and always willing to help in any way they can. You feel more like family than a patient.

I highly recommend

★★★★★
– Diane R.
April 2017

They are out of network for me but i would never change! The doc and his staff are the best!

★★★★★
– Maggie R.
April 2017

My experience was a very positive one. Even after learning that I had to have more extensive work done, all the right things were said and done to alleviate any worries I might gave had. My visit with Sherry and Dr. Morton was probably the most extensive and comprehensive dental exam and routine procedure that I have ever had. Moreover, Dr. Morton referred me to a specialist to help with my difficulty sleeping. I did not mention my sleeping difficulty, yet he knew from the thorough exam of my mouth. Lastly, he has a perfect “chairside” manner that really puts the patient at ease.
Sherry, as well, was very positive in her manner and thorough in checking my gums and cleaning my teeth. Indeed, mine was a very pleasant visit to the dentist. That is unusual!

★★★★★
– Judy P.
April 2017

My family and I have been patients for about 15 years or more. Dr. Morton is extremely attentive to the needs of his patients and is very concerned that you have a pain free and comfortable experience. Sherry, the dental hygeinist, is so friendly and does her very best to make your experience comfortable. The office staff, Lynn and Pat (now retired) and some newer ladies are very friendly and helpful as well. Any questions or concerns are addressed promptly. They have t.v.s in the ceiling, a nice bonus to help distract you from your dental work. We love Dr. Morton and his carefully selected staff and would not consider anyone else to do what is best for our dental health.

★★★★★
– Edith C.
April 2017

Excellent and caring dental office.

★★★★★
– Jane M
April 2017

Front desk is great, hygienists are great, and Dr. Morton is great.

★★★★★
– Al M.
March 2017

Dr. Morton’s office is incredibly professional, detail oriented, and great with children and adults.

★★★★★
– Katie S.
February 2017

Absolutely fantastic! It’s such a relief to go to someone you can fully trust. I always know he has my best interest in mind and aims for perfection. His staff are so kind and the hygienist are incredible. Overall couldn’t think of a better place to go for my dental needs.

★★★★★
– Katherine
February 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Clifford Morton for 23 years and I would definitely recommend him and his staff. He is a great professional and very good in his specialty.

★★★★★
– Brad I.
February 2017

By far the best dentist I’ve ever had. Been with Dr Morton for over 20 years and have recommended many to him.

★★★★★
– Alan B.
May 2016

Great dentist and staff. They take their time and make sure that everything is ok. I would like to keep my teeth and my dentist.

★★★★★
– Anne P.